Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clinton Bruner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clinton Bruner

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J.P.

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I can say you have hired an excellent new office worker to help your customers as today she helped me with my payment information that I had forgotten and Lindsey was so patient, kind, knowledgeable and just a joy to speak with. Sometimes we seniors just need someone to listen to us for a few minutes and she listened, so thank you Lindsey !fo!ththerefomememetoday"

Debbie Blackwell

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Jessica Finch

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Very helpful. Would give more stars if I could!"

Scott Hasbrouck

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have a policy for our workshop through this agency. When I called to change locations, and use, I was assured we would have a new policy the next day. We did not hear back for nearly a week. I proceeded to sign a 3 year commercial lease. It was only after we called and emailed for a followup, did we FINALLY find out, that they can no longer cover us. We are now left scrambling for a new policy. It seems that once we were no longer a revenue source, they couldn't even bother to proactively give me a heads up before signing our new lease (which the rep was aware of)."

Jackson Taylor

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica did an amazing job answering all of our questions for home, auto, and life insurance. We were very pleased with the quotes and coverages presented to us. We’re looking forward to continuing this relationship with Jessica and State Farm for the years to come."

Billie Shaffer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica with this branch is an exceptional agent and I will be forever thankful for the time and effort she put towards assisting me with my coverage needs! Thanks again Jessica!"

Stacey Baird

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me get a new policy, I’m so happy I went through them! I have a lower deductible, more benefits (roadside/rental reimbursement/so much more) for a lower price than the previous company I was using. She was very nice, relatable and explained everything so the everyday person knew what they were getting. 10/10 recommend!"

chris camp

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy from Clinton Bruner State Farm. The agent I spoke with, Brooke was polite, patient, and helpful as she explained the pros and cons of the varying policies. Every question I had was answered and I was ultimately able to purchase a policy that fit my needs and budget. Brooke also set up a new car insurance policy for me at a lower rate and better coverage than I previously had. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and am glad to have a new insurance carrier that's looking out for me."

Kylie m

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing and was able to give me more coverage and save us a lot of money at the same time!!! So glad we switched"

Bonnie Holland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Paige is THE BOMB!! If you want, need and require an astute, caring and professional insurance agent, this lovely lady is your GO TO!!! I Highly recommend her for your homeowners insurance needs. When the dust settles for my situation, I will be contacting her for flood insurance, car insurance and life insurance. And I have great car insurance now, but no life. I am going on 67 years old. I have nothing but great things to say about this lady!!!"

mrray13741

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was great, and helped me get a lower rate"

Chris Mills

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen helped me start my policies here. She was very easier to work with and quick to answer all my questions."

Cassandra Seaman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Way is fantastic! Chris has helped me understand what insurance coverage I currently have and how I can get better coverage. He is extremely friendly and very helpful!"

Michael Steves

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Way was able to help me find me an affordable auto insurance policy with a better deductible for less than what I am currently paying. Had a wonderful experience and I will definitely be using State Farm for a very long time."

Susan allen

June 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sign on door said they were open until 5. At 3:00 no one was there. Called from parking lot and no one answered. Two other people trying to get in as well. No sign on door explaining some unusual circumstance. Nothing."

SM Pate

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I have been shopping around for a new insurance carrier for a couple of months now talking to them all. At last I came into contact with Jessica and she was so helpful. She got me better coverage and saved me money as well. Thank you Jessica"

Katie Clay

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Clinton today shopping for a better rate on our vehicles and he did an amazing job getting me all the applicable discounts I had no clue of and even got me great renters insurance. I look forward to working with him on our future insurance needs."

Michelle Davis

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris at Clinton Bruner State Farm was extremely helpful while I was looking to get new auto insurance and also offered insight on other health insurance options that I could bundle with my auto insurance and still save a lot of money."

M K

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new customer to Clinton Bruner and extremely happy. Customer service gets 10 stars from me. Thank you Alexis for all your help."

Joan Adams

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Way did such a great job setting me up with my homeowners insurance policy. Much appreciated"

Jerry Tankersley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and a pleasure to work with."

Zak Grigsby

May 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Flatly refused to do ANYTHING to help with settling a total loss caused by someone insured through State Farm, but through a different agent. All I needed to do was turn in some documents and a title for my claim, but they said they can't help because it's not one of their customers."

Travis Oglesby

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Called to add a vehicle and was handled within an hour!"

Mary Gordon

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and patient, thanks for all your help Alexis!!"

Michaela Purple

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! I talked to a wonderful agent Alexis she was super helpful! I’ve saved so much with going through State Farm!"