Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Techi

Techi

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Techi
"Yes my review was intended for you and your company.. I initially left my one, wish it could've been a negative, star without an explanatory review because I did not feel an in depth bashing was due. But I saw your response to that one star was much faster than your non-existent response to me after my auto accident. I was obviously a "valued" customer for years by the way, I canceled my policy."
Profile photo of Theresa

Theresa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa
"Prompt, easy to talk with, professional. I"
Profile photo of jesse curbow

jesse curbow

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesse curbow
"I recommend everyone to use Clints office for insurance needs!! Great team that cares about us!! Be safe everyone"
Profile photo of Ronnie TINDELL

Ronnie TINDELL

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie TINDELL
"Yes I had a miner accident in walmart parking lot so I reported it to my agent and a very professional lady named Katlin assisted me on two seperate calls regarding this and she was extremely friendly , professional and knowledgeable regarding her assistance and what I thought most professional was there were questions she could have just gave me her thought or opinion but was unsure of the correct answer andcask if she could call me back shortly after asking her supervisor the correct answer and call me right back and she did exactly that. I look forward to dealing with her in future she is extremely polite and very helpful and respectful as to my needs."
Profile photo of Rob Bohn

Rob Bohn

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rob Bohn
"The prices for extremely high I could not afford to do business with them !!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Wood

Jonathan Wood

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wood
"I have worked with both Kalin and Alexis both have been very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of John Wys

John Wys

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wys
"Cant say enough about the customer service. Outstanding! Kalin was able to provide all the info I needed. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Bailey Watson

Bailey Watson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Watson
"Very helpful and great to work with. Kalin was awesome."
Profile photo of David Boyd

David Boyd

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Boyd
"Allie found a solution that evaded others. Impressive."
Profile photo of Melanie Burnham

Melanie Burnham

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Burnham
"Jessica was absolutely amazing! She helped me save over $1000 a month switching to State Farm. She made the process so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Dennis Frazier

Dennis Frazier

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Frazier
"Jessica F. Is a rock star! She helped us achieve insurance stability. We were able to consolidate all our insurance needs in one location all while saving us money every month!"
Profile photo of PeltDidItAgain

PeltDidItAgain

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PeltDidItAgain
"Whatever your insurance need, they got you! Be sure to ask for Michelle!"
Profile photo of Shelly Butterfield

Shelly Butterfield

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Butterfield
"Michelle was more than amazing, when she was in California, always super helpful and never talked down to me even if I didn't understand the Insurance lingo."
Profile photo of Logan Flannery

Logan Flannery

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Flannery
"Call my mom, Jessica, for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wylie Flannery

Wylie Flannery

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wylie Flannery
"Call my mom Jessica for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keith Flannery

Keith Flannery

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Flannery
"The best place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gabe Massalene

Gabe Massalene

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Massalene
"The entire staff were super friendly and helpful, they really took their time and helped me with every concern. I would recommend them without any doubt."
Profile photo of Sherri Santos

Sherri Santos

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Santos
"Awesome service! Very knowledgeable and curteous staff. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Brittany Stringfellow

Brittany Stringfellow

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stringfellow
"Allie ROCKS! She was a delight to work with, she explained my coverages individually and made sure I understood what I had. If you need insurance call Clinton Bruner State Farm. The WHOLE staff is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Clinton Bruner State Farm ROCKS!! The best customer service experience in Bay County when it comes to your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Hughes

Tamara Hughes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Hughes
"Alexis B. is a pleasure to work with. Easy communication, competitive rates and prompt responses. :)"
Profile photo of Alexis Dawn

Alexis Dawn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Dawn
"Great agency. They helped me get a great auto plan in place, bundled my renters with it too. They also helped me get a life policy in place for life as well as $2700+ back in my pocket from several hospital visits which I never would have known about if it weren’t for this agency making sure I had the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Gr3gore0 Boi

Gr3gore0 Boi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gr3gore0 Boi
"Jessica Flannery helped me a lot with understanding all different types of insurance options. She even given me the best guidance towards what will fit my needs now and later on in my future. I recommend Jessica Flannery every time when someone mentions insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Majeed Kadah

Majeed Kadah

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majeed Kadah
"Alexis was great, and very helpful with my renters insurance. Very professional and would recommend this office to anybody! 10 thumbs up and 5 STARS"
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"I had the pleasure with Alexis assisting me with all my needs. Very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend anyone to this location! Thank you :)"